Governor Babajide Sanwo-olu inaugurates Special Dispensation Advisory Council on Social Intervention Initiative in Lagos State.

Just In: Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu inaugurates members of the Lagos State Special Dispensation “Palliative” Advisory Committee.
Members of the bipartisan committee are:

  1. Imam Abdulazeez Onike ( Chief Missioner, NASFAT)
  2. Hon Seyi Sowunmi (LP Reps member)
  3. Mrs Joe Okei-Odumakin
  4. Hon Kolade Alabi
  5. Barrister Taofeeq Ganiu (Former PDP Pub. Secretary)
  6. Dr. Shina Fagbenro-Byron (LP member, former DFID official)
  7. Hon. Ademola Shabi (Rep, LAHA)
  8. Comrade Biliaminu Oba (Youth Representative)
  9. Mrs. Sola Salako-Ajulo (Consumer Rights Advocate)
  10. Pastor Godman Akinlabi (Senior Pastor, Elevation Church)
  11. Mrs. Kikelomo Bolarinwa, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of LG- secretary of the committee.
  12. Eze Anaba, President, Nigerian Guild of Editors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *